POPPERS

The poppers are vasodilators, initially used in medicine to treat certain heart troubles.

They are sold in a liquid form, mixture of volatile liquids, contained in a vial of 10, 13 or 24 ml. They contain alkyl nitrites whose nitrites propyl and pentyl.

Previously marketed for medical use for certain heart diseases, bulbs containing the substances produced with the opening a noise (pop) which gave the name to the product.

The main side-effects observed were of euphoria and relaxation feelings, which were diverted for use during sexual intercourse between individuals.

According to the 2010 Health Barometer , poppers are increasingly popular: 5.3% of 18-64 have used it in their lifetime.

THE LEGISLATION

Herba EpimediaIn France, poppers are not considered as drugs even if part of the relevant legislation has been applied in their from 2011 to 2013: in fact the decree of June 29, 2011 prohibited the sale of all Poppers (alkyl nitrites aliphatic, cyclic or heterocyclic, and isomers thereof). But this order was canceled by the State Council on June 3, 2013. The sale of poppers is no longer banned in France since. In addition, the use of poppers does not prohibit as the only restriction concerned the sale.

MAIN EFFECTS OF RECREATIONAL INHALATION

  • Vertiginous and challenging flashes
  • Euphoria
  • Performance Increase
  • Boost orgasmic sensations

LUB'INTENSE INTIMATE LUBRICANTS

intimate lubricants display

Intimate waterbased lubricating gel, non-greasy, for penile, vaginal and / or anal application, intended to moisturize and lubricate, to enhance the ease and improve the comfort of the sexual activity. This product is compatible with natural rubber latex condoms.
Directions for use: to open, turn the pump; For internal or external use, press the pump and spread a dose of gel on the surface to be lubricated; Unlimited use. Extreme softness
Precautions: this gel is not a contraceptive and does not contain spermicides. Before using the lubricant on a regular basis, apply a small amount to your forearm. If an allergic reaction occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place away from light. Not stain

 

Lub Intense Strawberry

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Aroma, Levulinic acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Saccharin, Maltose, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Aspartame, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide

 

Lub Intense Passion Fruit

Ingredients:  Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aroma, Sodium Benzoate, Levulinic acid, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Levulinate, D-Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid

 

Lub Intense Aloe Vera

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Polysorbate 20,  Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Maltose, Aroma, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Sodium Saccharin,  Sodium Hydroxide, Citric acid.

 

Lub Intense Warming

Ingredients:
Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Benzyl Nicotinate, Carbomer,  Citric Acid, Polysorbate 80, Propylene Glycol, Tromethamine,  Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

 

Lub Intense Cooling

Ingredients: Aqua, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Argilla, Menthol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Gellan Gum, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1-3-diol, Parfum, Menthyl PCA, Sucrose Palmitate, Lactic Acid.

Boutique

POPPERS

Les poppers sont des vasodilatateurs, initialement utilisés en médecine pour le traitement de certaines maladies cardiaques.

Ils se présentent sous forme d’un mélange de liquides très volatils contenus dans une fiole de 10, 13 ou 24 ml. Ils contiennent des nitrites d'alkyles dont des nitrites de propyle et de pentyle.

Auparavant commercialisées à usage médical pour certaines affections cardiaques, les ampoules contenant ces substances produisaient à l’ouverture un bruit (pop) qui a donné le nom au produit.

Les principaux effets annexes observés étaient de l’euphorie et un sentiment de relaxation, qui furent détournés pour être utilisés lors de rapports sexuels entre individus.

Compte tenu de leurs qualités vasodilatatrices, les poppers ont la réputation d’aider à détendre l’individu, de donner des bouffées vertigineuses brèves, des sensations de chaleur interne et une sensualité exacerbée.

Selon le baromètre santé 2010, les poppers sont de plus en plus populaires : 5,3% des 18-64 ans en ont consommé au cours de leur vie.

La Législation

Herba EpimediaEn France, les poppers ne sont pas considérés comme des stupéfiants même si une partie de la législation correspondante leur a été appliquée de 2011 à 2013: en effet l'arrêté du 29 juin 2011 interdisait la vente de tous les poppers (nitrites d'alkyle aliphatiques, cycliques ou hétérocycliques et leurs isomères). Or cet arrêté a été annulé par le Conseil d'Etat le 03 juin 2013. La vente de poppers n'est donc plus interdite en France depuis cette date. De plus, l'usage de poppers n'est pas non plus interdit puisque la seule restriction concernait la vente.

PRINCIPAUX EFFETS EN CAS D’USAGE RECREATIF PAR INHALATION

  • Bouffées vertigineuses et stimulantes
  • Euphorie
  • Augmentation des performances
  • Amplification des sensations orgasmiques

 GELS INTIMES AROMATISÉS LUB'INTENSE

display lubintense

Gel lubrifiant intime à base d’eau, non gras, d'une douceur extrême, pour application pénienne, vaginale et/ou anale, dans le but d’hydrater et lubrifier, pour faciliter et améliorer le confort de l’activité sexuelle. Ce produit est compatible avec les préservatifs en  latex de caoutchouc naturel. Ne tâche pas.

Conseils d’utilisation : pour ouvrir, tourner la pompe; Pour un usage interne ou externe, pressez la pompe et étalez une dose de gel sur la surface à lubrifier;  Usage illimité.

Précautions : ce gel n’est pas un contraceptif et ne contient pas de spermicides. Avant d’utiliser ce produit, testez une petite quantité de lubrifiant sur l’intérieur de votre avant-bras. Arrêtez l’utilisation dès l’apparition d’une réaction allergique.

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais, à l’abri de la lumière.

 

Lub Intense Fraise

Ingrédients: Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Aroma, Levulinic acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Saccharin, Maltose, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Aspartame, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide

 

Lub Intense Fruit de la Passion

Ingrédients:  Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Aroma, Sodium Benzoate, Levulinic acid, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Levulinate, D-Limonene, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid

 

Lub Intense Aloe Vera

Ingrédients: Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Polysorbate 20,  Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Maltose, Aroma, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Sodium Saccharin,  Sodium Hydroxide, Citric acid.

 

Lub Intense Chauffant

Ingrédients:
Aqua, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Benzyl Nicotinate, Carbomer,  Citric Acid, Polysorbate 80, Propylene Glycol, Tromethamine,  Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

 

Lub Intense Frisson Intense

Ingrédients: Aqua, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Argilla, Menthol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Gellan Gum, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1-3-diol, Parfum, Menthyl PCA, Sucrose Palmitate, Lactic Acid.

 

Boutique